Nanny
CanadianNanny
Vancouver, BC, Canada
1d ago
source : CareGuide Inc.

I will promptly take down this ad once we have found a nanny. Meanwhile while this ad is shown please know that we are still searching.

We are looking for a full time live out nanny to care for our 5 year old son and 1.5 year old daughter starting in July, although we are somewhat flexible on the start date.

We are located in East Vancouver in Mount Pleasant. We would like someone with childcare experience who is energetic, dedicated, and reliable.

Primary responsibilities are to care for the kids, outings to local parks, and light housework. We are open-minded regarding activities you might want to do with the kids.

Our son will hopefully be going into kindergarten in September if the Covid 19 situation remains stable.Ideally we would like someone to work full days Monday to Friday or possibly 4 days a week.

Salary is negotiable depending on experience. Employment will be on a regular, legal employment basis with payroll and deductions.

We will only consider applicants who are already eligible to work in Canada. First aid / infant CPR training is preferred.

We hope to find a caring, responsible nanny who will stay with us long-term. As we go down the road to selecting a nanny we are also very willing to provide references to YOU from nannies that have worked for us previously (have moved on for various reasons- family, school).

How To Apply : Please email via this website and I will follow up.

Report this job
checkmark

Thank you for reporting this job!

Your feedback will help us improve the quality of our services.

Apply
My Email
By clicking on "Continue", I give neuvoo consent to process my data and to send me email alerts, as detailed in neuvoo's Privacy Policy . I may withdraw my consent or unsubscribe at any time.
Continue
Application form