Nanny
CanadianNanny
Hamilton, ON, Canada
5d ago
source : CareGuide Inc.

Job Overview : Hello my name is Sophie. I am looking for a nanny to look after my 16 mth old son starting mid August. I also have a 4 yr old who will be starting school in September so would also need after school care for him (and PD days, occasional before school).

Details : Ideally, you have personal transportation available and would be able to do the occasional school pick up. The top child care provider would have education as an early childhood educator although it is not required to be hired.

French speaking an asset but not required. Husband does shift work therefore would have some days off during the week. Schedule would change weekly however you would have ample notice of upcoming months.

Typical hours 8am-6pm 3 days per week. Some weeks may be busier and need help 4 days per week. Could also use occasional help on weekends.

Pay is negotiable but would include car expenses / gas. I am looking for someone who would take my toddler out for playdates and activities to give him the opportunity to socialize with other kids.

CPR, First Aid and criminal background check a must. I am looking for longterm care ideally from someone with experience.

Send me a message and I will get back to you shortly.

Report this job
checkmark

Thank you for reporting this job!

Your feedback will help us improve the quality of our services.

Apply
My Email
By clicking on "Continue", I give neuvoo consent to process my data and to send me email alerts, as detailed in neuvoo's Privacy Policy . I may withdraw my consent or unsubscribe at any time.
Continue
Application form