Nanny
CanadianNanny
Whitby, ON, Canada
2d ago
source : CareGuide Inc.

Job Description : Hello my name is Michael. I'm Looking for a nanny available in to work in Brooklin, Ontario. I'm planning to find someone who is comfortable planning activities and taking care of a terrific 4 year old boy.

We have previously employed a nanny and after a work sabbatical are looking again! I can provide references for us too. Looking for someone who is kind, patient and reassuring to further develop his social skills with other adults.

Roughly 4 days / week required, flexible to meet both of our schedules. I work any of the 7 days a week but would only need support throughout the week but not the same every week (rotating schedule).

Services And Training : Our family would benefit from day to day supervising, reading books, printing / fine motor skill supervision.

Academically, our son is strong but sometimes needs to be guided to follow instructions. The best-possible candidate would have some relevant experience although it is not necessary to be hired.

Other Availability : We have flexibility as the relationship with our family progresses. How To Apply : Shoot me a message and I will follow up.

Report this job
checkmark

Thank you for reporting this job!

Your feedback will help us improve the quality of our services.

Apply
My Email
By clicking on "Continue", I give neuvoo consent to process my data and to send me email alerts, as detailed in neuvoo's Privacy Policy . I may withdraw my consent or unsubscribe at any time.
Continue
Application form