Nanny
CanadianNanny
Regina, SK, Canada
2d ago
source : CareGuide Inc.

We are a busy family of 5 (2 daughters aged 7 and 4 and a 1 1 / 2 year old golden retriever / lab pup.) We live in the cathedral neighborhood in a big, old character home we are renovating.

We love spending time outside and trying new things. Our girls have become "BFF's" during our time at home because of Covid19- they enjoy playing dress up and doing air-bands, riding their bikes, doing crafts, baking and anything they can do together- until they don't, lol.

Our oldest is in dance, piano and brownies, our youngest likes super-powers. We are looking for a fun-loving nanny to provide childcare and light housekeeping and a few errands as required, with a proposed timeline of August 2020- August 2021 (with some flexibility).

Our oldest will be in grade 3 french immersion in the fall but with not knowing what the school year will bring we are looking for alternate options for childcare for both daughters.

We are looking for someone who genuinely enjoys children, who likes to do activities (inside and outside), who jumps in and lends a hand.

We had a nanny when our girls were younger and she remains part of our family.

Report this job
checkmark

Thank you for reporting this job!

Your feedback will help us improve the quality of our services.

Apply
My Email
By clicking on "Continue", I give neuvoo consent to process my data and to send me email alerts, as detailed in neuvoo's Privacy Policy . I may withdraw my consent or unsubscribe at any time.
Continue
Application form